FIND US

Anaheim Hills

5675 E. La Palma Ave,

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Phone. 714-777-5710

Email. anaheim@cafishgrill.com

Brea

419 S. Associated Road,

Brea, CA 92821

Phone. 714-482-2151

Email. brea@cafishgrill.com

Cerritos

11421 South Street,

Cerritos, CA 90703

Phone. 562-865-0066

Email. cerritos@cafishgrill.com

Cypress

10569 Valley View Street,

Cypress, CA 90630

Phone. 714-252-0001

Email. cypress@cafishgrill.com

El Segundo

730 Allied Way,

El Segundo, CA 90245

Phone. 310-322-1200

Email. elsegundo@cafishgrill.com

Foothill Ranch

41 Auto Center Drive,

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Phone. 949-470-9600

Email. foothillranch@cafishgrill.com

Gardena

1425 W. Artesia Blvd,

Gardena, CA 90247

Phone. 310-225-2777

Email. gardena@cafishgrill.com

Irvine

3988 Barranca Parkway,

Irvine, CA 92606

Phone. 949-654-3838

Email. irvine@cafishgrill.com

Lake Forest

23704 El Toro Road,

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Phone. 949-586-4538

Email. lakeforest@cafishgrill.com

Long Beach

3801 Lakewood Blvd,

Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone. 562-420-1010

Email. longbeach@cafishgrill.com

Valencia

24201 W. Valencia Blvd,

Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Phone. 661-291-1518

Email. valencia@cafishgrill.com