WELCOME

Since 1998, California Fish Grill has offered a wide variety of fish and seafood from around the world. We receive our seafood daily and check it for quality and freshness before it is ever prepared and served. We are constantly on the lookout for new offerings that keep us on the cutting edge of the global seafood and healthy eating trends. Our menu consists of grilled and fried seafood to satisfy anyone's pallet. We also offer wonderful crisp, fresh salads topped with your choice of grilled fish or seafood.

TESTIMONIALS

  • This place is one of my favorites! There aren't many healthy places near my work so I end up coming here a lot. The food is great and so is the customer service.

    Greg F.

  • I ordered the white fish (Swai) cajun seared with the garlic butter sauce on the side. Outstanding! Ahi Tuna, a basket of calamari and two cold beers rounded out our excellent meal.

    John B.

  • The food here was so good. I had heard some good reviews about the place, but had never made it here. Here in this area today, so I figured I try all it has to offer.

    Jamal B.

FIND US

Anaheim Hills

5675 E. La Palma Ave,

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Phone. 714-777-5710

Email. anaheim@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Brea

419 S. Associated Road,

Brea, CA 92821

Phone. 714-482-2151

Email. brea@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Cerritos

11421 South Street,

Cerritos, CA 90703

Phone. 562-865-0066

Email. cerritos@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Cypress

10569 Valley View Street,

Cypress, CA 90630

Phone. 714-252-0001

Email. cypress@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

El Segundo

730 Allied Way,

El Segundo, CA 90245

Phone. 310-322-1200

Email. elsegundo@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Foothill Ranch

41 Auto Center Drive,

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Phone. 949-470-9600

Email. foothillranch@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Gardena

1425 W. Artesia Blvd,

Gardena, CA 90247

Phone. 310-225-2777

Email. gardena@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Irvine

3988 Barranca Parkway,

Irvine, CA 92606

Phone. 949-654-3838

Email. irvine@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Lake Forest

23704 El Toro Road,

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Phone. 949-586-4538

Email. lakeforest@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Long Beach (Coming Soon)

3801 Lakewood Blvd,

Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone. 562-420-1010

Email. longbeach@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions

Valencia (Now Open!)

24201 W. Valencia Blvd,

Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Phone. 661-291-1518

Email. valencia@cafishgrill.com

Get Directions